Barista Comp: T-minus 3 days

So I just got back from vacation a couple of days ago and found out that a bunch of people dropped out of the comp. This really put a damper on things. But after a couple of sulking days it’s time to get back into gear.

I think I have a signature drink now, some tunes and a speech. Let’s hope I don’t get boned as it is my first time to test my mettle as a real barista.

To find out more about comps in general, click SAMMY or WBC.

If you want to come down and watch…

Location: Phil and Seb Roastery

Address: #23, 2701 16th Street SE

Time: Tuesday August 11 at 5:30pm.

Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

