Cutest coffee ever!

Picked up a bag of coffee from work yesterday. Its a different take on a coffee that is already a favourite. 

cimg1344

Ben: “They’re so small, Mike you’ve gotta see it!”

 

 

They are by far the smallest coffee beans I’ve ever seen. I know that it felt really nice when I was grinding them.

cimg1346

 

No its not that my hand is ginormous, but the beans are just that small.

cimg13451

Actually they are so cute that when I was breaking the crust in my french press, they all got really shy and sank to the bottom of the press. 🙂

Leave a Reply

